SQLite Forum

Creating Database with Visual Studio
Login

Creating Database with Visual Studio

(1) By Maddy (Maddy2020) on 2020-06-30 06:13:03 [source]

Hi All,

I am new to Sqlite3, I am doing my project in C Lnaguage. I need to use Sqlite3 for DB.

I would like to know where I can find the information for starting from the scratch for creating a New Database in visual studio and so on.

Please guide me on this.

(2) By anonymous on 2020-06-30 10:09:13 in reply to 1 [link] [source]

Near the top of the SQLite website there is a Documentation link. Below the "Programming Interfaces" section you can find a link to An Introduction To The SQLite C/C++ Interface (be sure to check the other ones if you find them relevant).

The How To Ask Questions The Smart Way guide is useful when asking technical questions.

(3) By Dan McCormick (knaduoy) on 2020-07-28 18:28:06 in reply to 2 [link] [source]

I found the response to creating a Database with Visual Studio unclear?

HOW CAN I IMPORT A SQLite3 FILE INTO Visual Studio 2015

I am new to sqlite3 and have this requirement.

I haven't learned how to ask a question at the forum as yet

(4) By Larry Brasfield (LarryBrasfield) on 2020-07-28 19:52:18 in reply to 3 [link] [source]

I found the response to creating a Database with Visual Studio unclear?

You did? How so? What sort of information was unclear or missing?

HOW CAN I IMPORT A SQLite3 FILE INTO Visual Studio 2015